Contact Us

Click here to contact an AE staff member

 Bee, Patricia GED Teacher
Bluffton Goodwill
Patricia.Bee@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Briggs, Jeffery W

Technology Specialist

Jeff.Briggs@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 Brown, Jenifer LACES Specialist Jenifer.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Brown, Michael

GED/Diploma Teacjer
Bluffton Goodwill

Michael.Brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Campbell, Ida A

GED/Diploma teacher,  Hilton Head Boys&Girls Club

Ida.Campbell@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Capers, Terrianne

GED teacher, King Street/Beaufort Goodwill

Terrianne.Capers@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Darien, Peggie L

GED teacher, King Street

Peggie.Darien@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Digenova, Edward

GED teacher, Bluffton Goodwill

edward.digenova@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Gadson, Carolyn
Receptionist, SC Works
Carolyn.Gadson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Glaze, Brenda B

Diploma/GED teacher, King Street

Brenda.Glaze@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Grabowski, Peter

GED teacher, BCDC

Peter.Grabowski@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Gregory, Dorothy

Intake Specialist, King Street

Dorothy.Gregory@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-2312

Harvin, Gloria S.

Intake Specialist, SC Works

Gloria.Harvin@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Jones, Garner L

GED teacher, SC Works

Garner.Jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 Lange, Jim  GED teacher, St. Helena  James.Lange@beaufort.k12.sc.us 

Lewis, Marie

ESL Coordinator, King Street

Marie.Lewis@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Lewis, WillieMae

Transition Specialist, King Street

Williemae.Lewis@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-0782

Murrell, Juanita

Director of Adult Education

Juanita.Murrell@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Simon, Brenda D

MASP teacher, MCRD & MCAS

Brenda.Simon@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Smith, Otis C

GED&ASVAB teacher, King Street

Otis.Smith@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Spivey, Patricia A

Fresh Start teacher, TCL

Patricia.Spivey@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Stafford, Michael GED Teacher, BCDC Michael.stafford@beaufort.k12.sc.us
 Truax, Linda  GED/WorkKeys teacher, Vocational Rehabilitation  Linda.truax@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Wessel, Deborah C

GED/WorkKeys teacher, Vocational Rehabilitation

Deborah.Wessel@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Williams, JannieMae

Diploma teacher, King Street

Jannie.Williams@beaufort.k12.sc.us