Contact Us

Click here to contact an AE staff member

Briggs, Jeffery W

GED teacher, BCDC

Jeffery.Briggs@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Boulden, John-Paul C

MASP teacher, MCRD & MCAS

JohnPaul.Boulden@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Campbell, Ida A

GED/Diploma teacher, Bluffton Goodwill

Ida.Campbell@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Capers, Terrianne

GED teacher, King Street

Terrianne.Capers@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Coleman, Marion D

GED tutor, King Street

Marion.Coleman@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Darien, Peggie L

GED teacher, King Street

Peggie.Darien@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Digenova, Edward GED teacher, Bluffton Goodwill edward.digenova@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Gadson, Carolyn

Receptionist, SC Works

Carolyn.Gadson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Glaze, Brenda B

Diploma/GED teacher, King Street

Brenda.Glaze@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Gregory, Dorothy

Intake Specialist, King Street

Dorothy.Gregory@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-2312

Harvin, Gloria S.

Intake Specialist, SC Works

Gloria.Harvin@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Helfin, Beatriz D

LACES Coordinator, King Street

Beatriz.Helfin@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Jones, Garner L

GED teacher, SC Works

Garner.Jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Jones, Janice E

GED teacher, HHI Boys & Girls Club

Janice.Jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Lewis, Marie

GED teacher/evening ESOL coordinator, SHES & King Street

Marie.Lewis@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Lewis, WillieMae

Transition Specialist, King Street

Williemae.Lewis@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-0782

Murrell, Juanita

Director of Adult Education

Juanita.Murrell@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Riley, Cynthia

ESOL Coordinator, King Street

Cynthia.Riley@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-322-0787

Schnaubelt, Laurie Y

Virtual teacher, King Street

Laurie.Schnaubelt@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Simon, Brenda D

MASP teacher, MCRD & MCAS

Brenda.Simon@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Smith, Otis C

GED&ASVAB teacher, King Street

Otis.Smith@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Spivey, Patricia A

Fresh Start teacher, TCL

Patricia.Spivey@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Wessel, Deborah C

GED/WorkKeys teacher, Vocational Rehabilitation

Deborah.Wessel@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Williams, JannieMae

Diploma teacher, King Street

Jannie.Williams@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 Wilson, Brantley GED teacher, ACE  wilsonb@bjace.org